Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Texas > Austin
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-23-2008, 04:05 PM

43 posts, read 214,160 times

Advertisements

I am new to the Austin area. In an effort to go green and save on water and electric bills, I'm looking for a good place to buy an energy efficient, front load washer and dryer. I don't want to spend too much, no more than $1200 for the set, and I'm willing to buy from a scratch and dent company or a set in like new condition too. Does anyone have a suggestion to buy these at a discount price? Or if you got a good deal, maybe you could share. Thanks.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-23-2008, 09:39 PM

8,977 posts, read 17,545,822 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by dclboro View Post
I am new to the Austin area. In an effort to go green and save on water and electric bills, I'm looking for a good place to buy an energy efficient, front load washer and dryer. I don't want to spend too much, no more than $1200 for the set, and I'm willing to buy from a scratch and dent company or a set in like new condition too. Does anyone have a suggestion to buy these at a discount price? Or if you got a good deal, maybe you could share. Thanks.