Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Economics > Business
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 06-20-2007, 05:41 AM

9 posts, read 46,730 times

Advertisements

Does anyone know if there is a 'simple' business plan online? I am a massage therapist/herbalist/esthetician. I am opening a small business soon, and would like to apply for loans and grants. I need a business plan, and have no idea what I'm doing. I've looked at several plans online, but they seem so involved. I have a definite plan. I know my competition, I know approx. how much income I'll generate etc, but I have no idea how to put that into a business plan that will convince someone, I want to ask for a loan, that I merit a loan, or grant. Isn't there a business plan, that does it all, and is straight forward? Please, understand I don't mind the effort of writing a complete and accurate plan. I just would like a simple way to do so.
Katie
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-20-2007, 09:20 AM

3,306 posts, read 4,157,230 times
Quote:
I know approx. how much income I'll generate etc