Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Ohio > Dayton
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 05-09-2020, 10:21 PM

189 posts, read 206,251 times

Advertisements

Hello All I am new to this and would need some advice. I am a African American female (NJ native) currently engaged to a Caucasian male (Wisconsin native) Our age group is 35-40 We dont have any children and currently live in Wisconsin. We are looking to relocate around that area next year lord willing. I always been a city girl who enjoys simple nightlife, weekend getaways, exploring nature,shopping, basic fun things etc. As far as my fiance, he's more of a homebody nerdy type guy. Just looking for a final resting place to purchase a home and live out our days. Is there anyone out there who can suggest some suburban areas around that offers a peaceful low crime, diverse place to purchase a home to live with excellent healthcare So any feedback is accepted thanks for your time.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 05-10-2020, 02:47 AM

11,610 posts, read 10,476,134 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by arosilus View Post