Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Arkansas > Fayetteville - Springdale - Rogers
 [Register]
Fayetteville - Springdale - Rogers Northwest Arkansas
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 06-11-2006, 10:19 AM

3 posts, read 14,396 times

Advertisements

Hi Folks,
I am thinking of re-locating to Fayetteville, AR from Albuquerque, New Mexico. I am curious if anyone knows if Fayetteville is looking for teachers. I have a Masters degree and specialize in teaching computer stuff such as computer basics, multimedia, and computer networking for adults. Does anyone know if there is a need for such teachers? Also I build custom Harleys on the side. Is there a market there for bikes and are "mellow" biker types welcome? Any extra info on Fayetteville is welcome.

Thanks in advance for all who respond.
windinface
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-12-2006, 10:16 PM

22 posts, read 91,882 times
Default Go Hogs Go

Quote:
Originally Posted by windinface
Hi Folks,
I am thinking of re-locating to Fayetteville, AR from Albuquerque, New Mexico. I am curious if anyone knows if Fayetteville is looking for teachers. I have a Masters degree and specialize in teaching computer stuff such as computer basics, multimedia, and computer networking for adults. Does anyone know if there is a need for such teachers? Also I build custom Harleys on the side. Is there a market there for bikes and are "mellow" biker types welcome? Any extra info on Fayetteville is welcome.

Thanks in advance for all who respond.
windinface
Hello WindinFace!