Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Texas > Houston
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 03-24-2023, 06:48 AM

2 posts, read 1,821 times

Advertisements

I’m almost 30, gay, I’m a musician and I love live music especially jazz but I love so sorts of interesting and avant-garde stuff, I love theatre (and not just touring broadway musicals), I was deeply involved in far left politics and activism in the city that I was living in and want to be politically active, and I’m on a flexible but modest budget.