Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Virginia > Northern Virginia
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 09-10-2006, 03:06 PM

16 posts, read 95,246 times

Advertisements

My girlfriend and I are wanting to move to Virginia near the mountains, but not necessarily in them. She has family in Titusville, PA, and we would be much closer to them...5 hours or so as compared to our current living in South Carolina.
Where can I read up on Leesburg? I am a teacher and she is getting a degree in commercial art with a major in photography. How's the job market?
Quick reply to this message

Old 09-10-2006, 04:25 PM

2,819 posts, read 10,401,555 times
Leesburg, VA is nice and very expensive

Old 09-11-2006, 12:50 AM

2,408 posts, read 14,392,106 times