Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Maine > Bangor area
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 03-19-2007, 05:40 PM

3 posts, read 11,460 times

Advertisements

Hello,
I am a native Mainer, but have lived in Wichita, Kansas for 16 years, due to my husban's job. My husband and I have finally decided the time is right to move back home. I'm originally from Lisbon Falls, and that's where my family is. My husband has been offered a position at the Telford Group, working on airplanes, which is what he does here. I am a registered nurse.
It's a little scary to make a big move, we don't know much about this company, and we would hate to make this major move if it in fact is not a good place to work.
Any info would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you,
Dawn
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 03-20-2007, 05:20 AM

1,220 posts, read 3,937,160 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevdawn84 View Post
Hello,
I am a native Mainer, but have lived in Wichita, Kansas for 16 years, due to my husban's job. My husband and I have finally decided the time is right to move back home. I'm originally from Lisbon Falls, and that's where my family is. My husband has been offered a position at the Telford Group, working on airplanes, which is what he does here. I am a registered nurse.
It's a little scary to make a big move, we don't know much about this company, and we would hate to make this major move if it in fact is not a good place to work.
Any info would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you,
Dawn