Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Vermont
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Closed Thread Start New Thread

Old 09-30-2009, 06:50 PM

274 posts, read 674,454 times

Advertisements

Not trying to antagonize here. Just wondering what the intent is to come to this forum if you only have negative things to say (especially if you don't even live in VT anymore). Is it because you are still hopeful things will change to the way you'd like them to be? Is it because you feel it is your reponsibility to project the negative things? Seriously, I am really interested in this. I'm new to the state so I come here for info, but I don't post on the NH board to talk about what I hated there. Do you think I am doing a disservice to people looking to move to NH by not posting my opinion there?

p.s. didn't really "hate" NH. Just saw more opportunity here to raise my kids the way I was raised.

Old 09-30-2009, 07:00 PM

1,135 posts, read 3,985,705 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by momnh View Post
Not trying to antagonize here. Just wondering what the intent is to come to this forum if you only have negative things to say (especially if you don't even live in VT anymore). Is it because you are still hopeful things will change to the way you'd like them to be? Is it because you feel it is your reponsibility to project the negative things? Seriously, I am really interested in this. I'm new to the state so I come here for info, but I don't post on the NH board to talk about what I hated there. Do you think I am doing a disservice to people looking to move to NH by not posting my opinion there?